fadbikes

Donde Comprar


- Buenos Aires:

Motobull - Bahia Blanca - Tel. (0291) 4551026 - Dir. Jujuy 160 - motobull@hotmail.com

Eibar - Bahia Blanca - Tel. (0291) 4542853 - Don Bosco 1170 - eibarsrl@hotmail.com

Infante - Bahia Blanca - Tel. (0291) 4544021 - Brazil 828 - bicicleteria_infante@yahoo.com.ar

Asensos - Saladillo - Tel. (02344) 434248 - Moreno 3517 - davidasensos@yahoo.com.ar

Bisavuela Jorge Iribarren - Lujan - Tel. (02323) 432727 - info@bicicleteriabisavuela.com

Bike X - Bs As - Tel. (011) 49521332 - Hipolito Yrigoyen 2217 - bikex.co@hotmail.com

Rodados Nene - Banfield - Tel. (011) 42028454 - Santa Fe 1369 - rodadosnene@yahoo.com.ar

Fernando Sauco - Bragado - Tel. (02342) 15510211 - San Martin 2141 - saucofernando@hotmail.com

Settimi - Ensenada - Tel. (0221) 1155556163 - Pte Peron 664

Koval Bike - Zarate - Tel. (03487) 425494 - Romulo Noya 879 - kovalbike@hotmail.com

Rodados Lucerna - S.Ortiz - Tel. (011) 48314286 - rodadoslucerna@fibertel.com.ar

Sin Limite - Capital Bs As - Tel. (011) 48635311 - Humahuaca 4193 - seba@sin-limite.com.ar

Weekend Bike - Tandil - Tel. (02249) 4446199 - Pinto 748 - weekendbike@yahoo.com.ar

Tato Bike Shop - Quilmes - Tel. (011) 42242915 - Mitre 735 - tatodekmak@hotmail.com

Bicicletas Meo - Lanus Oeste - Tel. (011) 42417901 - Piñeyro 99 -bicicletasmeo@gmail.com

Culasso - Trenque Lauquen - Tel. (02392) 416465 - Semini 694 - matucn@hotmail.com

Saranittes - Pergamino - Tel. 02477 427540 - 9 de Julio 602 - hector_saranittes@hotmail.com

Herrero Bicicletas - Pehuajo - Tel. 02396 409474 - Jose Hernandez 515 - chefih@yahoo.com.ar

Junin - Tel. 02362422927 - susanalucaroni@hotmail.com

Wind Store - Junin - Tel. 0236 4420150 - V. Gandini 79 - wind-store@hotmail.com

Lynn - La Plata - Tel. 0221 155760565 - jpablolynn@hotmail.com

Saenz - Mar Del Plata - Tel. 0223 4918589 - Av Independencia 1515 - santiagosaenz@hotmail.com

City Bike - Necochea - Tel 02262 437972 - Numer 3535 - citybike@live.com

Rodados Lucerna - Capital - Tel. 011 46118643 - S. Ortiz 1602 - rodadoslucerna@fibertel.com.ar

Fallico - Pehuajo - Tel 02396 477786 - Av Balcarce 45 - hugofallico@hotmail.com

Pichin - Pergamino - Tel 02477 417070 - bikesrmpichin@yahoo.com.ar

Menarvino - Ramallo - Tel 03407 421551 - San Martin 1545 - rodadosmenarvino@hotmail.com

Escudero - San Nicolas - Tel 03461 450292 - Av Sabio 419 - marcose58@hotmail.com

Neo Bikes - Tandil - Tel 02293 428111 - Belgrano 298 - neobikes@hotmail.com

- Catamarca:

Lorenzetti Bike - Catamarca - Tel. (03833) 453206 - Av Illia 396 - info@lorenzettibike.com.ar

- Chaco:

Rodal Berdi - Resistencia - Tel. (0362) 4438794 - Alberdi 409 - rodalberdi@hotmail.com

Casa Fabro - Charata - Tel. (03731) 15519424 - Chacabuco 11 - casafabro@hotmail.com

- Chubut:

XT Mountain Bike - Puerto Madrin- Tel 02965 472232 - Av Gales 439

Scarano - Trelew - Tel (0280) 154211784 - San Juan 325 - bicicleteriascarano@gmail.com

- Cordoba:

Aero Bikes - Carlos Paz - Tel. (03541) 428024 - Carcano 199 - aerobikes@hotmail.com

Pomilio - Cordoba - Tel. 3584634665 - H. Yrigoyen 878 - rpomilio@fibertel.com.ar

Rodriguez - Cordoba - Tel. (03468) 441098 - Sarmiento 1369 - harobike@hotmail.com

Blua Competicion - Cordoba - Tel 03584645654 - Velez Sarfield 930 - bluacompeticion@hotmail.com

Mauro Bykes - Villa Dolores - Tel 03544 423496 - Belgrano 362 - mauro_bykes@yahoo.com.ar

Bicicleteria Pavin - Alta Gracia - Tel 03547 421140 - Liniers 97 - pavinbicicleteria@gmail.com

Rocka Bruja - Cordoba - Tel 0351 4726189 - Mariano Fragueiro 1429 - comprasrockabruja@gmail.com

Spitale Bikes - Cordoba - Tel 0351 4768453 - Los Granaderos 2325 - luisspitalebikes@arnetbiz.com.ar

Velox - Capilla del Monte - Tel 03548 574510 - H Irigoyen 185 - veloxbike_net@yahoo.com.ar

- Corrientes:

Ayala - Corrientes - Tel.(3794) 230784 - H. Yrigoyen 445 - camba_cu_a@hotmail.com

- Entre Rios:

OBS Bikes - Concordia - Tel. (0345) 156260083 - Sarmiento 703 - obsbikes@yahoo.com.ar

Fransoy - Concordia - Tel. (0345) 4212243 - horaciofransoi@hotmail.com

Stone Limit - Concordia - Tel. (0345) 4214234 - San Martin 46 - stonelimit@hotmail.com

Pappo Bike Store - Diamante - Tel. 3434982361 - 9 de Julio y Urquiza - pappobikestore@hotmail.com

Cabrol Rodados - Parana - Tel. 0343 4247558 - Av Almafuerte 1453 - cabrol.rodados@gmail.com

Vittori - Parana - Tel 0343 4227551 - adanielvottori@yahoo.com.ar

- Formosa:

- Jujuy:

Argentos - San Salvador de Jujuy - Tel. 0388 4233585 - Otero 280 - ar6entos@gmail.com

- La Pampa:

Rodados Barrientos - Santa Rosa - Tel 02954 456787 - Alte. Brown 502 - mauriciobarrietos@hotmail.com

- La Rioja:

- Mendoza:

Coste Bici - Mendoza - Tel. (02623) 420174 - Godoy Cruz 602 - costebici@hotmail.com

Ambrosi Bici - Mendoza - Tel. 0261 4520253 - Costanera 592 - ambrosibici@hotmail.com

- Misiones:

Freestyle Bikes - Apostoles - Tel. 03758423068 - Mitre 4 - freestylebikes@hotmail.com.ar

- Neuquen:

Dinamarca - Zapala - Tel. 02942421823 - Av 12 de Julio 216 - cachitodinamarca@hotmail.com

Yegner - Neuquen Cap. - Tel. 0299 4483702 - San Martin 457 - juanplej@yahoo.com.ar

- Rio Negro:

Pochi - San Carlos Bariloche - Tel. (02944) 457402 - 9 de Julio 680 - bicicleteriapochi@yahoo.com

- Salta:

- San Juan:

Bicicletería Pereyra San Juan - Mendoza (sur) 486 - Tel0264 4203781 - bicpersanjuan@bicicleteriapereyra.com.ar

- San Luis:

Cobra Bike Center - San Luis - Tel 02652 470705 - Maipu 727 - cobrabikecenter@gmail.com

- Santa Cruz:

Sprint - Rio Gallegos - Tel 02966 436946 - Juan B Justo 668 - sprint@sprintbicicleteria.com.ar

Eloy Bike - El Calafate - Tel 0341 156519841 - Av Libertador 315 - eloybike@hotmail.com

- Santa Fe:

Brava Casilda Guillermo y Ariel Silva - Casilda - Tel. (0346) 4422939 - bicibrava@arnetbiz.com.ar

Bici Brava - Casilda - Tel. (03464) 422939 - bicibrava@arnetbiz.com

Enzo - Cañada de Gomez - Tel. 03471 429493 - Ocampo 1346 - enzomartignon@hotmail.com

Tanguso - Rosario - Tel. 0341 153780822 - Bv. Avellaneda 417 Bis - gtbikes80@hotmail.com

MO Bikes - Rosario - Tel. 0341 4565213 - Provincia Unidas 920 - laislademo@hotmail.com

Bici Peretti - Rafaela - Tel. 03492 15607754 - Falucho 134 - marcos@biciperetti.co..ar

Massive - San Lorenzo

Bicicleteria Salami - Reconquista - Tel 03482426602 - Rivadavia 1381 - dantesalami@gmail.com

Pro Ram - Avellaneda - Tel 03482481184 - Calle 11 y Ruta 13 - proram@trcnet.com.ar

Fluid Rrosario - Alto Rosario Shopping -Local 54-. Junín 501. teléfono: 0341 424 9483. (2000) Rosario, Santa Fe. Argentina

Bike House - Rosario - Tel 0341 4245280 - San Juan 973 - info@bikehouse.com.ar

Express Bike - Rosario - Tel 0341 4859872 - 27 de Febrero 1257 - flavioguidoni31@yahoo.com.ar

Ibiza - Villa Gob Galvez - Tal 0341 4926880 - claudiolingua@coopvgg.com.ar

Rippio - Rosario - Tel 0341 4480944 - Entre Rios 1219 - info@rippio.com.ar

Infernal - Rosario - Tel 0341 156766070 - Sarmiento 581 Local 9 Gal. Centro - sebastianfosin@hotmail.com

Traverso - Rosario - Tel 0341 4610864 - Av Uriburu y Mitre - ciclestraverso@hotmail.com

Action Bike - San Lorenzo - Tel 03476 431770 - Av San Martin 601 - actionbikegroup@hotmail.com

Andres Lipo - Santa Fe - Tel 0342 4811298 - andreebmx@hotmail.com

Ropa And Roll - Santa Fe - Tel 0342 4764563 - San Martin 2084 Local 37 Gal. Saguir - juanjoflat@hotmail.com

Rodados Ardana - Santo Tome - Tel 0342 4747420 - rodadosardana@hotmail.com

Pieraccini - Venado Tuerto - Tel 03462 463612 - Junin 1245 - bicipieraccini@poervt.com.ar

- Santiago del Estero:

Bicicletería Pereyra Belgrano - Sgo. del Estero - Av. Belgrano (sur) 433 - Tel 0385 4241644 - bicperbelgrano@bicicleteriapereyra.com.ar

Bicicletería Pereyra Absalon - Sgo. del Estero - Peatonal Absalon Rojas 124 - Tel 0385 4220775 - bicperabsalon@bicicleteriapereyra.com.ar

Bicicleteria Pereyra Banda - La Banda - Tel 0385 4274195 - Alem 252 - bicperbanda@bicicleteriapereyra.com.ar

- Tierra del Fuego:

Bicicleteria BM - Rio Grande - Tel 02964 433939 - Gobernador Paz 405 - bicicleteria_bm@hotmail.com

Podwiazny - Rio Grande - Tel 02964 434188 - Lasserre 543 - everestoutdoors@speedy.com.ar

- Tucuman: